<u>LIST OF AWARDEES – MEDALS/BOOK PRIZES FOR</u> 65th INSTITUTE FOUNDATION DAY CELEBRATION – 2020

| S.No. | NAME OF THE MEDAL /BOOK PRIZE AWARD | NAME OF THE AWARDEE |
|-------|---|----------------------------------|
| 1. | Shri. Mohan Lal Wig Medal -2019 for Clinical Research | PRATIK MOHTA |
| 2. | Dr. B.K. Anand Medal- 2019 in Physiology | SUNAINA SONI (PhD) |
| 3. | Dr. Bodhraj Sabharwal Medal – 2019 in Ophthalmology | SURBHI AGARWAL |
| 4. | Sanjivni Medal- 2019 in Anaesthesiology | DAMARLA HARITHA |
| 5. | Dr. Atm Prakash Medal – 2019 in Surgery. | SWATI SONAL |
| 6. | Dr. Shyam Sharma Medal – 2019 in Radiology | VIJAY S. KUBIHAL |
| 7. | Dr. Jagdish Lal Kapila Medal – 2019 in Cardiology | JAY RELAN |
| 8. | Dr. N. C. Nayak Medal- 2019 in Pathology for the best Senior Resident. | HEMANT |
| 9. | Prof. H. D. Tandon Medal- 2019 in Pathology for best undergraduate student. | |
| 10. | Smt. Shakuntala Jolly Medal 1- 2019 to the best DM Medical Oncology student. | VINOD SHARMA |
| 11. | Prof. V. Ramalingaswami Book Prize Award- 2019 to the best intern at the Rural Heath Centre, Ballabgarh. | ANURAG KUMAR |
| 12. | Dr. V. Ramalingaswami Medal- 2019 for best Junior Resident in Pathology. | PRIYADARSANI S. |
| 13. | Dr. MMS Ahuja Book Prize Award – 2019 in Endocrinology. | HIYA BORO, SAURAV KHATIWADA |
| 14. | Mrs. Geeta Mittal Medal & Book Prize-2019 for Basic Research. | RISHIKESH THAKUR |
| 15. | Mrs. Geeta Mittal Medal & Book Prize- 2019 for Clinical Research. | RAMAVATH DEVENDRA NAIK |
| 16. | Smt. Kirpal Kaur Medal-2019 for best House Physician. | BHAVESH M. , UMANG ARORA |
| 17. | Hira Lal Medal – 2019 in Surgery for the best postgraduate student. | AASHIR KAUL |
| 18. | Pro. V. Hingorani Medal- 2019 in Obstetrics & Gyanecology. | KEERTHANA R. |
| 19. | Dr. S. V. Talekar Medal – 2019 in Biophysics | SHASHANK SEKHAR |
| 20. | Smt. Leelawati Salwan Book Price Award- 2019 in Obst. & Gynaecology for the best Junior Resident for on Outstanding Research. | GARIMA PATEL |
| 21. | Dr. K. C. Kandhari Book Prize Award – 2019 in Dermatology & Venereology for best postgraduate student. | SNEHAL AGGARWAL, PRATIK MOHTA |
| 22. | Monohar Lal Soni Book Prize Award- 2019 Prize in Neurology to the best postgraduate. | AYUSH AGARWAL |
| 23. | Dr. Rakesh Tandon Book Price Award – 2019 to the best DM Gastroenterology student. | GYAN ROUT |
| 24. | Sorel Catherine Freymann Book Prize Award- 2019 in paediatrics for the best postgraduate student. | ARUNAMBIKA CHINNAPPAN |
| 25. | Kamini Charity Trust Book Prize Award – 2019 in Otorhynolaryngology. | SUBAGAR A. S. |
| 26. | AIIMSONIANS of America Book Prize Award-2019 for Best Nurse. | RAGINI DAVID DAWSON |
| 27. | AIIMSONIANS of America Book Prize Award-2019 for Best Nurse in Research Work. | SUMAN R. KASHYAP |
| 28. | AIIMSONIANS of America Book Prize Award-2019 for Best Nurse in Community Care Nursing. | DR. L. GOPICHANDRAN |
| 29. | Dr. J. R. Chawla Medal- 2019 in Urology for best Senior Resident. | DEVANSHU BANSAL |
| 30. | Col. G. C. Tandon Medal- 2019 in Anaesthesiology. | ABHISHEK SINGH |
| 31. | Dr. M. Rohtagi Medal-2019 for best MCH student in Paediatric Surgery. | KANIKA SHARMA |
| 32. | Dr. L. N. Mahapatra Medal-2019 for best Postgraduate student in Microbiology. | AAKASHNEEL BHATTACHARYA |
| 33. | Dr. S. S. Sidhu Medal- 2019 Dental Surgery for best postgraduate student. | NIRAJ KUMAR |